Lending Officers

  • Phillip Suarez
    Executive Vice President
    Lending
    Office: 330-868-9057
    Cell: 330-936-0266
    e-mail: PSuarez@consumersbank.com

  • Scott E. Dodds
    Senior Vice President
    Cell: 330-205-5976
    Fax: 330-868-9041
    NMLS: 1147075l
    email: SDodds@consumersbank.com

  • Vickie Ramsier
    Senior Vice President
    Commercial Lender/Portfolio Manager
    Central Market, including Minerva
    Office: 330-868-9021
    Cell: 330-936-3200
    NMLS: 758274
    e-mail: VRamsier@consumersbank.com

  • Sarah Chronister
    Assistant Vice President
    Agricultural Loan Officer
    Consumers National Bank
    Office: 330-337-2411
    Fax: 330-868-9027
    NMLS: 1001656
    e-mail: SChronister@consumersbank.com

  • Michele Catlett
    Assistant Vice President
    Business Development Officer
    South Market, including Carrollton, Malvern and Waynesburg
    Office: 330-627-3523
    Cell: 330-771-7019
    NMLS: 758209
    e-mail: MCatlett@consumersbank.com

  • Harry J. Eaton
    Assistant Vice President
    Business Development Officer
    North Market, including Alliance
    Office: 330-823-8178
    Cell: 330-205-8809
    NMLS: 758215
    e-mail: HEaton@consumersbank.com

  • Vicki Hall
    Assistant Vice President
    Business Development Officer
    East Market, including Hanoverton and Lisbon
    Office: 330-424-7271
    Cell: 330-936-4494
    NMLS: 758227
    e-mail: VHall@consumersbank.com

  • Bob True
    Assistant Vice President
    Business Development Officer
    East Market, including Salem
    Office: 330-337-2422
    Cell: 330-936-4599
    NMLS: 758282
    e-mail: BTrue@consumersbank.com

  • Rick Baxter
    Assistant Vice President
    Business Development Officer
    West Market, including Louisville
    Office: 330-875-4349
    Cell: 330-301-5209
    NMLS: 758203
    email: RBaxter@consumersbank.com

  • Sean Ulik
    Assistant Vice President
    Business Development Officer
    Western Region including Wooster and Dover
    Office: 330-994-1365
    Cell: 330-206-9105
    email: SUlik@consumersbank.com